Recorded at The Sound Shop in Macomb, MI with producer Kevin Wesley Williams, Nopesetic's debut EP mixes her reggae and R&B influences to create a truly original body of work.


01. Everyone but Me

02. Cinnamon Sugar

03. Stay

04. Melt (Bonus Track)

05. No Reason

06. Get Lost

Additional Credits:

All songs written by Melanie Mercadante

Guitar, Vocals: Melanie Mercadante

Guitar, E-Bow: Phil Steuer

Bass: Josh Ford

Drums: Eric Savage

Drums (Stay): Todd Glass

Percussion (Melt): Darin Curtis

Piano, Organ: Evan Mercier

Strings (Melt): Molly Hughes

Background Vocals: Erin Accomando, Cindy Lish